Contact Us


Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Jeff Davis, General Manager

jeff@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Stephanie Brake, Office Manager

stephanie@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Chris Brake, Parts Manager

chris@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605


Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Jim Lockney, Sales Manager

jim@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Frank McDonald, Service Manager

frank@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605


Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Rick Trydahl, BHPH/Camper Sales

rtrydahl@hotmail.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram

Don VanMeter, ASE/Chrysler Certified Master Technician
Ethan Ours, Summer Apprentice
Brian McDonald, Lube Technician
J.C. Nutter, Service Technician
Elijah Alt, Service Technician

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
J.W. Hyre, Sales

jwhyre@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7607

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
D.A. Arbaugh, General Sales Manager

david@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7607

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
Carson Kimble, Parts Manager

carson@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
Lisa Conley, Office Manager

lisa@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7607

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
Rick Frank, Warranty Administrator

rick@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
Steve Elliott, Service Manager

steve@weimeronline.com
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7607

Weimer Dodge - Chrysler - Jeep - Ram
Dale Chereé Duvall, Finance Manager

dale@weimeronline.com.
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7605

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC
Melody Mowry, Finance Manager

melody@weimeronline.com.
Toll-Free: (866) 464-7607

Weimer Chevrolet - Buick - GMC

Dakota Ketterman, ASE Certified Mechanic
Dan Judy, ASE Certified General Motors Technician
Casey Dove, Technician

Camper Repair and Detailing

Rodney Riggleman, Lori Riggleman

Detailing

Sacha Sherman, Stephan Coates, Michael Adams, Tyler Shockey

1205 U.S. Rt 220 North, Moorefield, West Virginia 26836 click to dial
(866) 464-7605
1151 U.S. Rt 220 North, Moorefield, West Virginia 26836 click to dial
(866) 464-7607
View Full Site